Another lady in the life

Thanks to Bumsonthesaddle folks Nikhil and Rohan I got my trek 4300. She is a beauty and will be used to commute eventually. I need to decide on the lock and stand requirement(being a minimalist , I really do not want too many whistles). I picked her today morning and managed to somehow squeeze in the back seat of the vehicle. I overestimated the boot space based on earlier experience of pushing big wheelchair in the boot.

Now for the images – once i get them on flickr I will share them.

I must thank the bikeszone forum and the information shared generously there. It is localized and provides succint information about dealers, bikes, experiences, a sort of “ride together” lifestyle. Not yet as strong as the trekking and motorbike folks but pretty vocal and growing.

Another lady in the life

One thought on “Another lady in the life

Leave a Reply

