Daily life chores – buying an apartment, real fuel efficiency

In general I agree with Angrez’s post. I found Shell to be more reliable and providing generally better mileage, My worry being most of the vendors provide adulterated and less gas for the money. I had the tiff with Indian Oil/Bharat petroleum – made complaints too – but to no avail, I shifted to Shell/Reliance. Unfortunately Reliance’s Highway based bunks are as bad, they do not accept credit cards, do not provide really good quality stuff. This is more true for “questionable” places or “places with reputation”. In general – Reliance’s A1 centers are clean, spacious. I have not gone in the night but would think they are generally more better than regular petrol stations.

The government (Indian oil/hindustan) don’t even care for complaint and generally threaten too as they know no action ever will be taken. I really wished there was instant feedback system for the service and way to measure the quantity but alas that does not work yet.

 While buying an apartment I found the tips today and quite liked it.

Daily life chores – buying an apartment, real fuel efficiency

Leave a Reply

